0113 282 0411
×

Meet The Team

Meet our team below:

male

Paul Hanlon

Sales & Operations Manager

paul@keepkeen.co.uk
male

Danny Sampson

Project Manager

danny@keepkeen.co.uk
male

Richard Cryer

Commissioning Engineer

richard@keepkeen.co.uk
male

Nigel Spendelow

Senior Engineer

nigel@keepkeen.co.uk
male

Lee Deakin

Site Service Engineer

lee@keepkeen.co.uk
male

Kerry Skinner

Accounts / Administration

kerry@keepkeen.co.uk
male

John Ward

Managing Director

john@keepkeen.co.uk

Keep Keen Controls are continually searching for experienced motivated people to join our team.

> Click here to view recruitment information.


Keep Keen Controls Limited | Oval House| 1b Oulton Lane | Rothwell | Leeds | LS26 0EA
Registered in England No: 02806125
0113 282 0411
info@keepkeen.co.uk

HomeRecruitmentHealth & SafetyContact